Header
St Andrews

  • Welcome to St Andrew's

    rotator

    1500

    fade

    3000

    250

    N

  • Welcome

    Welcome to St Andrew's Church, an open and friendly Anglican Church in the heart of Gorleston.

    We are seeking to be a Church relevant to all people of different ages and backgrounds. We passionately believe in our mission statement 'to know Jesus and to make him better known', and our aim is to make this at the centre of all we do.

     I am new, what do I do?  

    Whether you are new to Christianity, new to St Andrew's, or new to Gorleston, a very big "Welcome" to you!  Click here   for more information on all these things. 

     

    text

  • The month ahead...

    Tuesday 16th January
    2:00pm  Open Church

    Thursday 18th January
    10:30am  Holy Communion

    Friday 19th January
    6:30pm  Choir Practice - Juniors
    7:00pm  Choir Practice - all
    7:30pm  Youth Group

    Sunday 21st January
    8:00am  Holy Communion
    9:15am  Service of the Word
    11:00am  Informal Communion
    2:00pm  Open Church

    Monday 22nd January
    10:00am  Little Stars Toddler Group

    Tuesday 23rd January
    2:00pm  Open Church

    Thursday 25th January
    10:30am  Holy Communion

    Friday 26th January
    6:30pm  Choir Practice - Juniors
    7:00pm  Choir Practice - all
    7:00pm  Sea - Hear Life Group
    7:30pm  Youth Group

    Sunday 28th January
    8:00am  Holy Communion
    9:15am  Morning Prayer
    11:00am  Morning Praise

    Monday 29th January
    10:00am  Little Stars Toddler Group

    Tuesday 30th January
    2:00pm  Open Church

    Thursday 1st February
    10:30am  Holy Communion

    Friday 2nd February
    6:30pm  Choir Practice - Juniors
    7:00pm  Choir Practice - all
    7:30pm  Youth Group

    Saturday 3rd February
    10:00am  Raise The Roof Coffee Morning

    Sunday 4th February
    8:00am  Holy Communion
    8:00am  Holy Communion
    9:15am  Holy Communion
    11:00am  Engage

    Monday 5th February
    10:00am  Little Stars Toddler Group

    Tuesday 6th February
    2:00pm  Open Church

    Thursday 8th February
    10:30am  Holy Communion

    Friday 9th February
    6:30pm  Choir Practice - Juniors
    7:00pm  Choir Practice - all
    7:30pm  Youth Group

    Saturday 10th February
    10:00am  Away day for "Where do we go from here?"

    Sunday 11th February
    8:00am  Holy Communion
    9:15am  Morning Prayer
    11:00am  Morning Praise

    Monday 12th February
    10:00am  Little Stars Toddler Group

    Tuesday 13th February
    2:00pm  Open Church

    Wednesday 14th February
    4:30pm  Messy Church

    calendar

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    300

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    300

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    300

    N

  • rotator

    500

    fade

    3000

    300

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    300

    N

  • Curious about our faith? Check out the Alpha course below.

    rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    75

    N

  • Click below for more information on Messy Church

    rotator

    250

    fade

    300

    134

    N

  • Error:
    Todays Word For Today Reading could not be loaded.

    Please go to the UCB website to read Todays Reading. Continue Reading

    UCBWordForToday

  • text